Directory

US Windsurfing Office

Scotia Bauer, Executive Director
510 Cascade Street, Suite 100
Hood River OR, 97031
Phone: 877-386-8708
Email: info@uswindsurfing.org

 
Board of Directors - Executive Committee
Position Name Email Phone
President Jim McGrath macmcgrath@comcast.net 510-848-8071
VP Bill Keitel bill.keitel@gmail.com 507-372-7175
Secretary Karen Marriott karen@larsonsport.com 303-423-0654
Treasurer Wright Finney finney@eng.fsu.edu 850-487-6309
 
National Directors
Past President Steve Sylvester aeron@aeron.com 510-383-2201
  Alan Bernau abus111@crosslink.net 410-610-5552
  Bryan McDonald dude1@apple.com 408-425-3782
  Carolyn Boersma carolynboersma@yahoo.com 616-846-6417
 
Regional Directors (click on the region to see their event calendar)
Region Name Email Phone
Pacific Marc Lefebvre lefebvre@iwavesolutions.com 808-871-4917
Southwest Joe Roth joeroth@ix.netcom.com 916-719-6000
Northwest Andreas Macke andreas@g-42.com 360-393-5188
Rocky Mountain Barry Ritchey barryxwind@msn.com 505-238-8123
South Central Darran Rolls jybe@swbell.net 512-657-8360
North Central Lisa Kremer lisa_k88@hotmail.com 507-372-4203
Great Lakes Arden Anderson ardenalan@yahoo.com 920-251-8648
Northeast Dan Weiss dwus484@comcast.net 617-259-0411
Mid-Atlantic      
Southeast Ron Kern ron@ronkern.com 954-565-4154
Caribbean      
       
Committee Chairs
Committe Name Email Phone
NRT Steve Sylvester aeron@aeron.com 510-383-2201
Events Steve Sylvester aeron@aeron.com 510-383-2201
Safety & Access Alan Bernau abus111@crosslink.net 301-274-4088
Sponsorship      
Youth Representative Britt Viehman britt@nbwindsurfing.com 727-656-6569
Communications      
Membership      
 
US Windsurfing Delegate to US Sailing
  Dan Weiss dwus484@comcast.net 617-259-0411
       
US Sailing Delegate to US Windsurfing
  Rich Jeffries rjeffries@gesexpo.com 678-794-3020