Links

Here are some interesting websites. If you find a site that belongs here,
please email us...we'd like to check it out!

 
Associations, Clubs, Organizations
Association of Wind Sports Industries www.awsiwindsports.org
Baltimore Area Boardsailing Association (BABA) www.windsurfbaba.org
CalCup www.calcupevents.com
Columbia Gorge Windsurfing Assoc. www.cgwa.net
Formula Windsurfing Class www.formulawindsurfing.org
International Windsurfing Assoc. www.internationalwindsurfing.com
International Sailing Federation www.sailing.org
Master Senior Windsurfing Council www.mswindsurfing.com
MOWIND Midwest Organizers of Windsurfing http://sports.groups.yahoo.com/group/mowind/
New Jersey Windsurfing & Watersports Assn. www.windsurfnj.org
Pacific Windsurf www.PacificWindsurf.com
PADI www.padi.com
Prodigy One Design www.ProdigyOneDesign.org
Professional Windsurfers Association www.pwaworldtour.com
Soulrider - International Social Website www.Soulrider.com
Speed Surfing www.speedsurfingblog.com
US Sailing Association www.ussailing.org
Wind Fun St. Louis www.WindFunSTL.com
Windsurf Illinois www.windsurfillinois.com
 
Media
35KNOTS http://35knots.com
Windsport Magazine www.windsport.com
Windsurfing Magazine www.windsurfingmag.com
   
Accessories
Wing Sail www.rossinengineeringgast.com
Chinook www.chinooksailing.com
Da Kine Hawaii www.dakine.com
Fiberspar www.fiberspar.com
Kestrel Pocket Weather Meters www.nkhome.com
Powerex Masts www.powerexmasts.com
Speedtech www.speedtech.com
True Ames Fins www.trueames.com
VELOCITEK S3 www.velocitekspeed.com
Women On Water (WOW) www.uswindsurfing.org/WOW/WOWhome.htm
 
Boards
AHD www.a-h-d.com
Bic www.bicsport.com
Exocet www.exocet-original.com
F2 www.f2.com
Goya Boards www.goyaboards.com
Hi-Fly www.hifly.com
RRD Boards www.windance.com
Mistral www.mistral.com
Naish www.naish.com
Quatro International www.quatrointernational.com
Star Boards www.star-board.com
Tiga Boards www.Tigasport.com
Windglider www.windglider.com
 
Clinics and Instruction
ABK WIndSurfing Camps www.abkboardsports.com
Action Sports Maui www.actionsportsmaui.com
Banana River Resort www.bananariverresort.com
Broward Community College Email >>
Calema Windsurfing www.calema.com
Great Lakes Demo Tour www.greatlakesdemotour.com
Jibe City Bonaire www.jibecity.com
HST Windsurf School www.hstwindsurfing.com
Sailboards Miami www.sailboardsmiami.com
Windsurf Coach www.windsurfcoach.com
 
Events and Races
Gorge Cup Race Series www.vmgevents.com
King of the Cape www.kingofthecape.com
Wind Glider Kids Camp www.windglider.com
Windfest www.windfest.com
 
Photography
Adventure Imagery www.AdventureImagery.com/windsurfing
Sideoff Video www.sideoff.com
Eric Simonson Photography www.h2oshots.com
Jerome Houyvet's Cool Photo Gallery www.windsurfgallery.com
Guy Trudeau Freestyle Gallery www.sabalito.com/Photos/Guy_Trudeau.htm
Regular Windsurf and Kiteboard Gallery www.sabalito.com/Photos/WK_Gallery.htm
 
Retailers
Big Winds www.bigwinds.com
Extreme Sports Maui www.extremesportsmaui.com
Island Sports www.islandsports.com
Isthmus www.isthmussailboards.com
FWD Hawaii fwdhawaii.com
Gorge Surf Shop www.gorgesurfshop.com
Hi Tech Maui www.htmaui.com
Neil Pryde Maui www.neilprydemaui.com
Murrays Marine www.murrays.com
Second Wind www.secondwindmaui.com
Southport Rigging www.southport-rigging.com
The House www.the-house.com
The Tackle Shack www.funonwater.com
Velauno www.velauno.com
Watersports West www.funonwater.com
WindsurfDeal.com www.windsurfdeal.com
Windsurfing Direct www.windsurfing-direct.com
Windsurfing Hatteras www.windsurfinghatteras.com
 
Sails
Aerotech Sails www.aerotechsails.com
Ezzy Sails www.ezzy.com
Gaastra Sails www.gaastra.com
Goya Sails www.goyasails.com
Naish Sails www.naishsails.com
Neil Pryde www.neilpryde.com
North Sails www.north-windsurf.com
Sailworks www.sailworks.com
Simmer Sails www.simmerhawaii.com
 
Travel/Destinations
Al West Maui WindsurfingVans www.mauivans.com
Aloha Windsurf Vans www.alohawindsurfvans.com
Aruba Boardsailing www.visitaruba.com/arubaboardsailing
Aruba Tourism Authority www.aruba.com
Aruba - Visit Aruba www.visitaruba.com
Banana River Resort www.bananariverresort.com
Belmar - Bonaire www.belmar-bonaire.com
Bonaire Pros www.bonairepros.com
Bonaire Vacations www.bonbook.com
Bonaire Windsurf Place www.bonairewindsurfplace.com
Cabarete Condos www.CabareteCondos.com
Caribbean Wind&Sun Vacations - Bonaire www.bonairecaribbean.com
Carib Bic Center - Cabarete www.caribwind.com
Casa Bonaire www.casa-bonaire.com
Casa Viento - Margarita www.casaviento.com
Coco Palm Garden - Bonaire www.cocopalmgarden.org
Divi Resorts - Aruba www.diviresorts.com
Great Southern Travel www.bonairepros.com
H2O Antigua www.h2oantigua.com
Habitat Dive Resorts- Bonaire www.habitatdiveresorts.com
Happy Holiday Homes - Bonaire www.happyholidayhomes.com
Hatteras Realty (Outer Banks, NC) www.hatterasrealty.com
Hawaiian Island www.hawaiianisland.com
Hi Ho - BVI www.go-hiho.com
Holiday Bonaire www.holiday-bonaire.com
Hotel Villa Taina - Cabarete www.villataina.com
Hotel Tilawa - Costa Rica www.hotel-tilawa.com
Iguana Mama Mountain Biking - Dominican Republic www.iguanamama.com
Kontiki - Bonaire www.infobonaire.com/kontiki
Maui Vacation Condos www.surfmauionline.com
Midget Realty -Hatteras www.midgetrealty.com
Ocean View Villas - Bonaire www.oceanviewvillas.com
Outer Beaches Realty - Hatteras www.outerbeaches.com
Pirate's Cove Realty - Outer Banks, NC www.pirates-cove.com/obx_links.html
Plaza Resort Bonaire www.plazaresortbonaire.com
Rogers Windsurf Place - Aruba, Bonaire www.rogerswindsurf.com
Sailboard Vacations - Aruba www.sailboardvacations.com
Sand Dollar Condominium Resort www.sanddollarbonaire.com
Solo Sports - Baja California www.solosports.net
Sunny Bonaire www.sunny-bonaire.com
Sunset Blvd. Studios - Aruba www.aruba-sunsetblvds.com
Surf or Sound Realty (Outer Banks, NC) www.surforsound.com
Tico Wind - Costa Rica www.ticowind.com
The Boardwalk (Aruba) www.theboardwalk-aruba.com
The Maui Windsurf Company www.maui-windsurf.com
Tres Palmas Inn - Puerto Rico www.trespalmasinn.com
Velauno - Puerto Rico www.velauno.com
Vela Windsurf Resorts www.velawindsurf.com
Venezuela - Isla Margarita - Casa Perla www.casaperlamargarita.com
Villa Monta-a - Puerto Rico www.villamontana.com
Villa Tropical - Puerto Rico www.villatropical.com
Windsurf Center - Fuerteventura www.windsurfcenter-fuerteventura.com
Windsurf Safari Brazil www.windsurfaribrazil.com
Windsurf Paradise - Margarita www.windsurfparadise.com
 
Weather
iWindsurf www.iwindsurf.com